Resubmit Rejected Data
Ever had any of your uploaded data being rejected by the KYB Team? Fret not! You can still update them in the dashboard for further verification.
Rejection Notifications
Upon any data rejection, you will receive an email notifying which data is being rejected. You can click on "Update Data" or the Pencil Icon as shown below to be redirected to where you should update the rejected data.

Besides email, we will also notify you in your homepage and via notification center. Simply click on "Update →" to be redirected to the Business Info page where you can update your rejected data.

Once you are redirected, you will notice that we have highlighted which tab you should update your data in via the ⚠️ icon. You can also observe the reason for the rejection based on the reason stated. Simply click on "Edit Data" and submit it once you've made your changes. Our Team will then review and verify it!

Last updated
Was this helpful?
